Faith to Fall

“Faith To Fall” was released in May 2010, produced/engineered by Jerry Becker.

The players include:

  • Kate Burkart – electric bass, vocals
  • Jerry Becker (Train, Pat Monahan, the Bittersweets) – Acoustic & electric guitars, Hammond B3, Taurus bass pedal, piano, Wurlizter
  • Jim Bogios (Counting Crows) – drums on “Destined”, “Shades of Gray”
  • Kyle Caprista (Elliot Randall Band, Megan Slankard) – drums, percussion, backup vocals
  • Matt Henry Cunitz (All Ones, John Vanderslice, Ralph Carney) – Upright bass on “State of Grace”, analog synth, bul bul tarang
  • James DePrato (Chuck Prophet) – Electric & slide guitars
  • Steven Epstein – pedal steel
  • Yair Evine (Maude Maggart, Victoria Williams, Spencer Day) – cello
  • Daniel Schacht (Jolie Holland, Eddie Gale, Ryan Auffenberg) – Fretless bass on “Parallel Universe”
  • Megan Slankard – Additional vocals on “Witness”