Skip to main content

iTunes/Apple Music

You can also find Kate’s music on Google Play, Tidal, and Qobuz. Kate’s physical CD releases are available at her shows and via Amazon. Or email her for more info on CD purchases.

Save Me A Seat

“Save Me A Seat” was released in October 2015, produced by James DePrato.

The players include:

  • Kate Burkart – electric bass, vocals
  • James DePrato – guitars
  • Jim Bogios – drums, percussion
  • Mike Emerson – piano, Hammond organ
  • Matt Henry Cunitz – upright bass, harmonium, Mellotron, Philicordia organ, bul bul tarang
  • Melissa Phillips – backup vocals on “Enough”, “Lost & Found”
  • Alisa Rose – fiddle
  • Tim Marcus – pedal steel
  • Michael Fecskes – cello